Testimonials & Reviews

Hillcrest Family Dentistry

Jas Bhattal, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Smile Direct Club located in Drayton, SC

4.77/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Dr. Jas Bhattal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jas Bhattal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
SO FAR SO GOOD - WAITING FOR THE UPPE DENTURE TO BE MADE AND FITTED.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Wonderful, thanks to the whole team
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Professional environment took great care of my needs as a patient
Rebekah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The staff was delightful and the service was great! The best dentist I’ve ever been to!
Jyeren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I haven't been to the dentist in a few years but I was real comfortable and the atmosphere was everything I needed to come back again and again after that
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
The staff was very kind and the service was excellent
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
You guys were great thanks
Evelina V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Good
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Bhattal and staff are very professional and family oriented.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very efficient Extremely caring and concern . Excellent work
Drayton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Our son had a great experience with Hillcrest.
Ginger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Friendly,professional
Clyde P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr B’s office is well operated with polite, friendly, knowledgeable staff. They always answer questions, especially about my insurance coverage. I believe Dr B has the best designed dental building in S’burg. She offers comfort, and it is easy to feel relaxed. During my visit on 21Nov 2022 I was sort of cold from having ridden my HD. I asked for coffee after seeing their coffee maker but the receptionist said there was no coffee to be had. Maybe next time, by I prefer hot chocolate. I will continue my dental care with Dr B though.
Daniel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always professional and caring.
Tarah D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The lady doing the cleaning was great. The one doing the x-rays didn't have a mask on.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional and good bedside manners
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Great doctor and wonderful environment!
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
They were courteous and everything was on time.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I like y'all..I don't have insurance since wife quit Lowe's. Thanks and if I get new insurance I will return
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Amanda did both parts of my deep cleaning. She did an excellent job and has a wonderful personality - because I was nervous, that was really important. The entire staff is really nice and caring.