Testimonials & Reviews

Hillcrest Family Dentistry

Jas Bhattal, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Smile Direct Club located in Drayton, SC

4.71/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Dr. Jas Bhattal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jas Bhattal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Friendly,professional
Clyde P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr B’s office is well operated with polite, friendly, knowledgeable staff. They always answer questions, especially about my insurance coverage. I believe Dr B has the best designed dental building in S’burg. She offers comfort, and it is easy to feel relaxed. During my visit on 21Nov 2022 I was sort of cold from having ridden my HD. I asked for coffee after seeing their coffee maker but the receptionist said there was no coffee to be had. Maybe next time, by I prefer hot chocolate. I will continue my dental care with Dr B though.
Daniel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always professional and caring.
Tarah D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The lady doing the cleaning was great. The one doing the x-rays didn't have a mask on.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional and good bedside manners
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Great doctor and wonderful environment!
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
They were courteous and everything was on time.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I like y'all..I don't have insurance since wife quit Lowe's. Thanks and if I get new insurance I will return
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Amanda did both parts of my deep cleaning. She did an excellent job and has a wonderful personality - because I was nervous, that was really important. The entire staff is really nice and caring.
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Satisfactory good service
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
You guy are the best thank you. For being there for me
Shautoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great practice everyone there is awesome and will make u feel super comfortable definitely take a chance on them u won’t regret it
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I'm not a woman, do I don't talk that much.
Lawrence P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I love this place. So gald I discovered it nearly five years ago. Everyone takes good care of you and cares about your smile.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very satisfied
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
New denture and lower bridge!
Gabriel L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Cool staff
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
It was professional and wuick
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Always friendly